Tree Committee

Applicable Committee Guidelines

The Tree Committee is classified as a Standing Committee. Members of this Committee are appointed by the Board of Managers

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Philip Webre, Chair, Term Expires: July 2024  
Nina Bang-Jensen
Kristina Schendt
Thomas Schendt
Ralph Stephens

Board Representative

Nancy Watters, Assistant Treasurer

Staff Representative

Jacqueline Parker, Director of Municipal Operations 

If you are interested in this Committee, review the Membership Form for Village Committees and the Annual Report (PDF).