Financial Review Committee

The Financial Review Committee is classified as a Standing Committee. Members of this Committee are appointed by the Board of Managers

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Brian Christaldi, Chair
    Term Expires July 2024
  • Gail Feldman
  • William Kirby
  • Samuel Lawrence
  • Amit Sevak

Board Representative

Gary Crockett, Board Treasurer

Staff Representatives

Shana Davis-Cook, Village Manager
Demetri Protos, Finance Director

Applicable Committee Guidelines

If you are interested in this Committee, review the Guidelines for Committees (PDF), the Scope of Work (PDF) and Membership Form for Village Committees.