Public Safety Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Saul B. Goodman, Chair Term Expires: July 2025
Oliver Davidson
Betty O'Connor
Peter Kilborn
Lisa Sanders

Board Representative

Linda Willard, Board Assistant Secretary

Staff Representative

John K. Nesky, Chief of Police

Applicable Committee Guidelines

The Public Safety Committee is classified as a Standing Committee. Members of this Committee are appointed by the Board of Managers.

Membership Information

If you are interested in joining this Committee, please submit the Membership Form for Village Committees (PDF).

Note: You must be logged into the Village website using your resident account to access this form.