Photo: Lorem Ipsum

Public Works Committee

Applicable Committee Guidelines

The Public Works Committee is classified as a Standing Committee. Members of this Committee are appointed by the Board of Managers. Presently, the Public Works Committee has been working with the Board in overseeing an improvement to the Public Works space in the Village Hall and discussing issues regarding sidewalk replacement/repair and improved street lighting.

Click here if you are interested in joining this Committee. Note: you must be logged into the Village website using your resident account to access this form.

Click here to view the full "Guidelines for Committees".

Scope of Work

Click here to view the Public Works Committee's Scope of Work

Current Membership

  • James Vassilikos, Interim Chair;
  • Marilyn Bracken, Ph.D
  • Mark Eig
  • Susie Eig
  • Herbert Geller
  • Marea E. Grant, Ph.D (Hatziolos)
  • Bliss Ryan

Board Representative:  Richard Ruda, Board Secretary  
Staff Representatives: Jerry Lesesne, Public Works Supervisor
  Michael Younes, Director of Municipal Operations



Minutes and Related Documents: