Photo: Lorem Ipsum

Public Safety Committee

Applicable Committee Guidelines

The Public Safety Committee is classified as a Standing Committee Members of this Committee are appointed by the Board of Managers.

Click here if you are interested in joining this Committee. Note: you must be logged into the Village website using your resident account to access this form.

Click here to view the full "Guidelines for Committees".

Scope of Work

Click here to view the Public Safety Committee's Scope of Work

Current Membership

  • Saul B. Goodman, Chair;
  • Oliver Davidson
  • Betty O'Connor
  • Peter Kilborn
  • Irwin Pernick
  • Lisa Sanders
  • John D. Talbott
  • Paloma Zuleta


Board Representative:Richard Ruda, Board Member
Staff Representative:John M. Fitzgerald, Chief of Police




Minutes and Related Documents: