Photo: Lorem Ipsum

Board of Managers

The Board of Managers holds a regular monthly meeting in the Village Hall on the second Monday of each month (except August) at 7:30 p.m. Board meetings are open to the general public, thus affording all interested persons the opportunity to participate in all matters under consideration by the Board of Managers.

Michael L. Denger, Chair
(301) 652-2067
michael.denger@chevychasevillagemd.gov

Elissa A. Leonard, Vice Chair
(301) 656-3760
elissa.leonard@chevychasevillagemd.gov  

Richard Ruda, Secretary
(301) 656-0982
richard.ruda@chevychasevillagemd.gov

David L. Winstead, Assistant Secretary
(301) 951-6353
david.winstead@chevychasevillagemd.gov

Gary Crockett, Treasurer
Chevy Chase Village Building Officer
(240) 743-4440
gary.crockett@chevychasevillagemd.gov

Robert C. Goodwin, Jr., Assistant Treasurer
(301) 986-9267
robert.goodwin@chevychasevillagemd.gov

Minh Le, Board Member
(301) 652-9150
minh.le@chevychasevillagemd.gov